Calendar

Live Jazz with Dinner

Wednesday, February 19, 2020, 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

TBA

Live Jazz with Dinner

Tuesday, February 25, 2020, 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

George Petit Trio

Live Jazz with Dinner

Wednesday, February 26, 2020, 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Mike Martin & Geoff Kim

Live Jazz with Dinner

Tuesday, March 3, 2020, 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Dayve Huckett

Live Jazz with Dinner

Wednesday, March 4, 2020, 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Paul Asbell Trio

Live Jazz with Dinner

Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Queen City Hot Club

Live Jazz with Dinner

Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Mike Martin & Geoff Kim

Live Jazz with Dinner

Tuesday, March 17, 2020, 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

George Petit Trio

Live Jazz with Dinner

Wednesday, March 18, 2020, 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Cody Sargent Trio

Live Jazz with Dinner

Tuesday, March 24, 2020, 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Chris Peterman Quartet

Live Jazz with Dinner

Wednesday, March 25, 2020, 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Ira Friedman Trio

Live Jazz with Dinner

Tuesday, March 31, 2020, 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Shane Hardiman Trio